top of page

Auction Committee

Your Fall Festival Team

  • Fall Festival Chairs: Elizabeth McDole & Elizabeth Beerman

  • Premier Auction Chairs: Kari Cohen & Kristin Maxwell

  • Silent Auction Chairs:  Christine Tarwater & Kristen Beerman

  • Silent Auction Team:  Cara Hennesey, Erin Rock, Sarah Vogel, Lindsay Baker

  • Sports Center Chair: Casey Hutsell

  • Party Center Chairs: Leslie Erickson & Leeze Gaudreau

  • Pre-Auction Party & Class Gift Chairs: Mary Alfonsin & Leah Alfonsin

  • BidPal Chairs: Kristie Clifft & Katie Huber

  • BidPal Team: Darcy Cowan, Melissa Santos, Nancy Wilkerson

  • End of Year Party Chairs: Meredith Mays & Megan Payne

  • Event Planning Chairs: Janea Blake & Liz Krsnich

  • Decor Chairs: Emmie Cohen & Molly Johnson

  • Class Project Chairs: Cassie Allen & Jessica Wertzberger

  • Teacher Experience Chair: Jessica Roth

  • Photography Chair: Mindy Gunter

  • Swag Center Chair: Alissa Jackson

  • Graphic Design: Erica Ganz

  • Video Production: Elizabeth Beerman

  • Website Design: Nick McDole

  • Communications: Michaela Comstock

bottom of page